Government Officials

Elected Officials

Mayor Michael D. Timmons

President of Council Joscelyn Harpel

Council Member Timothy A. Clapsaddle

Council Member Kevin N. Sanders

Council Member Kurt Schwamberger III

Council Member Sharon Schwamberger

Council Member Michael Mikolajczy

Clerk of Council Gretchen A. Densic

Treasurer Gretchen A. Densic

Administrative Officials

Solicitor Eric Wineland

Street Commmissioner Keith Nusbaum

Tax Commissioner John Kahmann

Zoning Inspector Jeff Mraovich